2024-01-06 11:31:46 -
好用的袋子,做工好,密封好


2024-01-03 21:13:50 -
很好看,很实用,很喜欢

2024-01-16 12:56:25 -
这个价格,材质尚可,做工一般

2024-01-16 19:19:01 -
非常时尚简约的一款鞋子,做工得很精细,非常的时尚百搭。没有色差,也没有异味,非常不错的拥有。

2024-01-14 13:56:51 -
用过的除湿剂,效果好。谢谢服务!

2024-01-02 02:11:44 -
第一次购买这款背包,不错,外观造型方面特别好看,很好……值得大家拥有,值得大家购买这款产品,这是我在使用过程的心得和体会。


2024-01-07 17:00:00 -
这次是第二次买了,挺好用的,很方便撕纸

2024-01-02 13:46:18 -
包的质量非常好,不愧为名牌。做工精湛,布料考究,非常理想的一次购物。


2024-01-16 14:13:11 -
看起来,没有原照片感觉结实,坐着还可以。


2024-01-15 10:28:50 -
质量做工很好,背在身上确实轻盈,贴合身体,跑步很适合,

Reviews


tag

Good to see you can get Nike in wide. Husband loves em.
Date Added: 06/12/2023 by Switzerland


tag

When are the only shoes my husband know where his favorite by far
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Singapore


tag

I knew my shoe size; I have been wearing this style of Nike shoes for decades.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Liberia


tag

Luckily I have already owned these shoes before, so question of size was not able issue
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Liberia


tag

Great tennis shoes, I've ordered these before and they hold up well. Way better than New Balance shoes
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Singapore


tag

I bought this for a friend who is struggling and he loved them. Glad I could do it for him. Great Nike quality.
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Switzerland


tag

This is the third pair I have had. I bought another brand last time and they were not as comfortable. The Nike had better support.
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Singapore


tag

Love these shoes. I'm on my feet all day on concrete and I'm a pretty heavy guy. My feet feel great. Lots of roe room. I will buy these again.And I did
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Switzerland


tag

The Nike Air Monarch IV is a great shoe. It is made of good quality and holds up well. It is a great all around performance shoe. This is the second pair I have owned.
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Samoa


tag

This is my 3rd pair of these. Like other reviewers said I don't need to be chasing around to stores to find shoes. These have fit the exact same with all I've owned. I'm rough on shoes, usually about a year of good use.
Date Added: 06/08/2023 by Singapore


tag

Hey, these are great for fit and comfort. My wife bought me another pair of shoes, I couldn't wait til I could replace em. The wife calls these my old men shoes. But hey I am an old man, and I have earned the right to have these shoes.
Date Added: 06/07/2023 by Switzerland


tag

I have owned three pair if these shoes and every time I purchase another brand I keep coming back. I have a wide foot and these shoes fit me great. And even though I have read reviews that talk about squeaking I have not had this problem. But it seems like an easy fix if I do.
Date Added: 06/07/2023 by Singapore


tag

As a Registered Nurse, these shoes are a feet saver! I have tried other shoes and would have lower back pain due to the lack of support. These shoes have ended the pain and they hold up well. Each 12 hour shift I average 4 miles of walking, so these shoes are put through the paces, yet I get 2 years of wear out of them. A must buy!
Date Added: 06/06/2023 by Liberia


tag

After searching online and in stores for this Particular NIKE Tennis Shoe, I came to and Searched for it. It is The ONLY Style of NIKE that my Husband will wear so I was THRILLED to find that not only had this Style, but that they were also OVER $15.00 LESS than Most other online stores AND Department stores that I went to Sell them for!! YAY for !! Don't hesitate buying on for Name Brand Merchandise.....It IS the "REAL" Deal!!!!
Date Added: 06/06/2023 by Switzerland


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/05/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/04/2023 by United States


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/04/2023 by United States


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/04/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

very bad quality. They sent me the shoes without a box to protect them and I paid 5$ extra for that box. They didn't want to return me the money. Shoes came scratched, dirty and damaged. DO NOT BUY.
Date Added: 06/03/2023 by Spain


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by Sweden


tag

Reviews:
Great Seller, will be buying more.
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by Sweden


tag

Reviews:
fast shipping sneakers look amazing definitely will order again
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Buy all the time
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Excellent thank you very much!!
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Great shoe for my running/jogging needs.
Date Added: 05/13/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
I like this shoe and will probably buy it again. Comfortable fit.
Date Added: 04/30/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Great shoe ,been wearing it for years and expect to continue to wear them in the future
Date Added: 04/29/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Ordered the 4e for extra width and they are as expected. Comfortable and easy to slip on with shoelaces tied loosely,
Date Added: 04/29/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
My husband is difficult to fit. He has wide and very thick feet. These shoes fit great, support him well and aids his walking. Just wish they came in black in his size.
Date Added: 04/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Good deal!
Date Added: 04/26/2023 by VietNam


tag

Reviews:
great love it!!
Date Added: 04/25/2023 by Singapore


tag

Reviews:
I love these sneakers
Date Added: 04/25/2023 by Singapore


tag

Reviews:
Great item. Recommend highly.
Date Added: 04/24/2023 by Singapore


tag

Reviews:
Great shoes. Wanted this color combo
Date Added: 04/24/2023 by VietNam


tag

Reviews:
I Love my new Nikes! Thanks! Oh and I wish you had them in all white. I would buy those.
Date Added: 04/23/2023 by VietNam


tag

Reviews:
I got these shoes because I owned a couple pairs of the white monarch air and simple loved them but my work changed the appearence code to black I've tried different brands but nothing stands against Nike Air I wear them from about 9:05pm to 9:30am right before I leave for work to when I get home.
Date Added: 04/22/2023 by Malaysia


tag

Reviews:
second time I have bought! came faster than first time. Well packed, really good communication with the seller.
Date Added: 04/21/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/21/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/20/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/20/2023 by Germany


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/19/2023 by Germany


tag

Reviews:
Fits as good as my last pair.
Date Added: 04/19/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Nike shoes perform the way I expected and maybe even a little better.
Date Added: 04/18/2023 by Germany


tag

Reviews:
Having Type 2 Diabetes I need a wide, comfortable sneaker and these fit the bill. Will buy again. Only wish I could find them in a 2E vs 4E.
Date Added: 04/18/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
The flocking of the jersey is a little badly done, after I put 3 star because it is clean
Date Added: 04/07/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 04/06/2023 by Ireland


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 04/05/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Nice shirt
Date Added: 04/04/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Some concerns at the level of the badge. He has a white background on blue.
Date Added: 04/03/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
je recommande
Date Added: 04/02/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Very good copy of the current home shirt
Date Added: 04/01/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
took way longer than seller stated for processing and shipping . will never buy from this seller again .
Date Added: 04/01/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/31/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/31/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/30/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Unsatisfied
Date Added: 03/30/2023 by Canada


tag

Reviews:
all perfect
Date Added: 03/29/2023 by Spain


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 03/29/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/29/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/27/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/27/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/26/2023 by United States